A Global Representative Network

Africa and the Middle East

Egypt

ABCO
Contact: Dr Hisham Abd El- Hamid
(002) (02)38384690
abco@abco-eg.com
www.abcoegypt.com

Gulf Region

Technology Track
Contact: Sumith Kumara
Tel: +966 11 4805540
sumith@techtrack.com.sa
www.satech-co.com

Bahrain, Oman,Qatar, United Arab Emirates

Global Scientific & Equipment
Contact: Masood Abbas
Tel: +968 241 285 72
sales@gse-co.com
www.gse-co.com

Israel

New Road Scientific
Contact: Eyal Shemer
eyal@newroad.co.il
newroad.co.il

Asia and Australia

China (inc Hong Kong)

Honoprof Sci. & Tech. Ltd
Contact: Daniel Zhao
Mob: + 86 132 6417 9060
Tel: +86 010 64415767
info@honoprof.com
www.honoprof.com.cn

India

Dynamic Technology Systems
Contact: Suyash Nadkarni
Tel: +91 22 244 64748
suyash.nadkarni@dts-india.com
www.dts-india.com

Japan

Japan Laser Corporation
Contact: Mr Kyohei Tomita
Tel: + 81-(3)5285-0862
tomita@japanlaser.jp
www.japanlaser.jp

Malaysia

LMS Scientific Solution Sdn Bhd
Contact: Mr Jason Hew
Tel: +603-7843 6533
jason@lmsscientific.com
www.lmsscientific.com

Singapore, Vietnam, & Indonesia

LMS Technologies – Pte Ltd
Contact: WK Lim
Tel: +65 (6451) 1123
wklim@lmstech.com.sg
www.lmsscientific.com

Taiwan

Scientek Taiwan
Contact: Astro Yang
Tel: 886-3-559-0909 #6611
astro.yang@scientek.co.com
www.scientek.com.tw

Thailand

LMS Instruments Co
Contact: Ms Rattayaporn Jidtarahang
Tel: +662 612 9091
rattayaporn@lmsinstr.com
www.lmsscientific.com

Korea

Tescan Korea Ltd
Contact: Mr Jae Whan Kim
Tel: +82 2 2082 8057
jaewhan@tescan.co.kr
www.tescan.co.kr

Australia & New Zealand

Hylec Controls
Contact: Damian Langley
Tel: +61 (2) 9645 4777
damian@hyleccontrols.com.au
www.hyleccontrols.com.au

Europe

Czech Republic & Slovakia

OptiXs
Contact: Ales Jandik
Tel: +420 607 014 292
jandik@optixs.cz
www.optixs.cz/

Denmark, Finland, Norway & Sweden

Quantum Design Europe, Nordic Division
Contact: Staffan Eriksson
Tel: + 46 8 410 71 791
eriksson@qd-europe.com
https://qd-europe.com/de/en/

France

Quantum Design Europe
Contact: Zahara Ouhaddou
Tel: +33 (0) 1 69 19 49 49
ouhaddou@qd-europe.com
www.lot-qd.fr

Germany, Austria, Belgium, Netherlands & Switzerland

Quantum Design Europe GmbH
Contact: Dr Tobias Adler/
Dr Thomas Wagner
Tel: +49 61 51 88 06 10
adler@qd-europe.com
www.lot-qd.de

Italy

Quantum Design Italia
Contact: Stefano Pergolini
Tel: +39 06 5004204
pergolini@qd-europe.com
www.lot-qd.it

Latvia

Biotecha, Latvia
Contact: Sergejs Andrejevs
Tel: +37128 356 538
sergejs@biotecha.lv
www.biotecha.lv

Poland

Quantum Design Europe
Contact: Dr Agnieszka Kowalczyk
tel: +48 32 248 2040
kowalczyk@qd-europe.com
www.lot-qd.de/pl

Russia & former
Soviet Republics

Industrial Monitoring & Control
Contact: Maxim Minin
Tel: +7 (495) 374 0401
minin@imc-systems.ru
www.imc-systems.ru

Slovenia/Croatia

Chemass d.o.o.
Contact: Blaz Kuhar
Tel: +386 1 4277 560
info@chemass.si
www.chemass.si

Spain & Portugal

Biometa
Contact: Alfonso Rivaya / Eduardo Moncada
Tel: +34 902 24 43 43
info@biometa.es
www.biometa.es

Turkey

Tekafos
Contact: Barbaros Buyrukbilen
Tel: +90 216 345 0630
barbaros@tekafos.com.tr
www.micromaterials.co.uk

UK & Republic of
Ireland

Micro Materials Ltd

Contact: Dr Krish Narain
Tel: +44 (0)1978 261 615
krish@micromaterials.co.uk
www.micromaterials.co.uk

Americas

Mid West USA

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin.

Micro Materials
Contact: Bernie Lucansky
Tel: +1 630-660-0085
bernie.lucansky@artc.us
www.micromaterials.co.uk

East Coast USA

Delaware, Kentucky, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia, Washington DC.   Also Alaska and all of Canada.

Ragona Scientific
Contact: Sid Ragona
Tel: +1 585-249-7692
sid2006@rochester.rr.com
www.RagonaScientific.com

North East USA

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont.

MechAction Inc.
Contact: Bo Zhou
Tel: +1 978-263-0888
bo.zhou@mechaction.com
www.mechaction.com

West Coast & South East USA

Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Oregon, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wyoming.

RGS Scientific
Contact: Steve Rapp
Tel: +214 7698 498
steve.rapp@rgsscientific.com
www.m
icromaterials.co.uk

Canada

Ragona Scientific
Contact: Sid Ragona
Tel: +1 585-249-7692
sid2006@rochester.rr.com
www.RagonaScientific.com

Mexico

Micro Materials Ltd
Contact: Dr Krish Narain
Tel: +44 (0)1978 261 615
krish@micromaterials.co.uk
www.micromaterials.co.uk

Brazil

Micro Materials Ltd
Contact: Dr Krish Narain
Tel: +44 (0) 1978 261 615
krish@micromaterials.co.uk
www.anacomci.com.br

Menu